Sign In Forgot Password

Zimria Rehearsal

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 27, 2019 28 Tishrei 5780

5:00 PM - 6:15 PM

2. Sunday, November 3, 2019 5 Cheshvan 5780

5:00 PM - 6:15 PM

3. Sunday, November 10, 2019 12 Cheshvan 5780

5:00 PM - 6:15 PM

4. Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780

5:00 PM - 6:15 PM

5. Sunday, November 24, 2019 26 Cheshvan 5780

5:00 PM - 6:15 PM

6. Sunday, December 1, 2019 3 Kislev 5780

5:00 PM - 6:15 PM

7. Sunday, December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780

5:00 PM - 6:15 PM

8. Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780

5:00 PM - 6:15 PM

9. Sunday, December 29, 2019 1 Tevet 5780

5:00 PM - 6:15 PM

10. Sunday, December 29, 2019 1 Tevet 5780

5:00 PM - 6:15 PM

11. Sunday, January 5, 2020 8 Tevet 5780

5:00 PM - 6:15 PM

12. Sunday, January 12, 2020 15 Tevet 5780

5:00 PM - 6:15 PM

13. Sunday, January 19, 2020 22 Tevet 5780

5:00 PM - 6:15 PM

14. Sunday, January 26, 2020 29 Tevet 5780

5:00 PM - 6:15 PM

15. Sunday, February 2, 2020 7 Shevat 5780

5:00 PM - 6:15 PM

16. Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Shevat 5780

5:00 PM - 6:15 PM

17. Sunday, February 16, 2020 21 Shevat 5780

5:00 PM - 6:15 PM

18. Sunday, February 23, 2020 28 Shevat 5780

5:00 PM - 6:15 PM

19. Sunday, March 1, 2020 5 Adar 5780

5:00 PM - 6:15 PM

20. Sunday, March 8, 2020 12 Adar 5780

5:00 PM - 6:15 PM

21. Sunday, March 15, 2020 19 Adar 5780

5:00 PM - 6:15 PM

22. Sunday, March 22, 2020 26 Adar 5780

5:00 PM - 6:15 PM

23. Sunday, March 29, 2020 4 Nisan 5780

5:00 PM - 6:15 PM

24. Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780

5:00 PM - 6:15 PM

25. Sunday, April 12, 2020 18 Nisan 5780

5:00 PM - 6:15 PM

26. Sunday, April 19, 2020 25 Nisan 5780

5:00 PM - 6:15 PM

27. Sunday, April 26, 2020 2 Iyyar 5780

5:00 PM - 6:15 PM

28. Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyyar 5780

5:00 PM - 6:15 PM

29. Sunday, May 10, 2020 16 Iyyar 5780

5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 13, 2019 14 Tishrei 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Sunday, October 6, 2019 7 Tishrei 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Sunday, September 22, 2019 22 Elul 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Sunday, September 15, 2019 15 Elul 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, October 20 2019 21 Tishrei 5780