Sign In Forgot Password

Yarncraft Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, November 21, 2019 23 Cheshvan 5780

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Thursday, December 5, 2019 7 Kislev 5780

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Thursday, December 12, 2019 14 Kislev 5780

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Thursday, December 19, 2019 21 Kislev 5780

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Thursday, November 14, 2019 16 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, November 7, 2019 9 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, October 31, 2019 2 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, October 24, 2019 25 Tishrei 5780 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, October 17, 2019 18 Tishrei 5780 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, October 10, 2019 11 Tishrei 5780 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, October 3, 2019 4 Tishrei 5780 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, September 26, 2019 26 Elul 5779 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, September 19, 2019 19 Elul 5779 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, September 12, 2019 12 Elul 5779 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, September 5, 2019 5 Elul 5779 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Come and sit and knit and crochet, or any other number of fiber-related crafts! If you have any questions please email Jessica Stern.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, November 16 2019 18 Cheshvan 5780