Sign In Forgot Password

Yarncraft Group - Virtual

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyyar 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyyar 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Thursday, May 28, 2020 5 Sivan 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

10. Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, March 19, 2020 23 Adar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, March 12, 2020 16 Adar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, March 5, 2020 9 Adar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Come and sit and knit and crochet, or any other number of fiber-related crafts! If you have any questions please email Jessica Stern.

If you know how to knit, crochet, spin (yarn), weave, cross-stitch, sew, anything fiber related, you are welcome to join us!

The group has gone virtual! Join us to video chat with other crafters starting at 9:00 a.m., but feel free to pop in any time! You can join us via Zoom here:     https://zoom.us/j/544055892 here's no password required!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, April 6 2020 12 Nisan 5780