Sign In Forgot Password

Yarncraft Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, June 20, 2019 17 Sivan 5779

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Wednesday, June 26, 2019 23 Sivan 5779

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

3. Thursday, June 27, 2019 24 Sivan 5779

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Thursday, June 13, 2019 10 Sivan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 9 Sivan 5779 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 6, 2019 3 Sivan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, May 30, 2019 25 Iyyar 5779 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 24 Iyyar 5779 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 23, 2019 18 Iyyar 5779 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 17 Iyyar 5779 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 16, 2019 11 Iyyar 5779 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, May 9, 2019 4 Iyyar 5779 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, May 2, 2019 27 Nisan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, April 25, 2019 20 Nisan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, April 18, 2019 13 Nisan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Come and sit and knit and crochet, or any other number of fiber-related crafts! If you have any questions please email Jessica Stern.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, June 15 2019 12 Sivan 5779