Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study with Rabbi Jon and Noreen

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 25, 2018 • 16 Cheshvan 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Thursday, November 1, 2018 • 23 Cheshvan 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Thursday, November 8, 2018 • 30 Cheshvan 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Thursday, November 15, 2018 • 7 Kislev 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Thursday, November 29, 2018 • 21 Kislev 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Thursday, December 6, 2018 • 28 Kislev 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Thursday, December 13, 2018 • 5 Tevet 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Thursday, December 20, 2018 • 12 Tevet 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, October 18, 2018 • 9 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 4, 2018 • 25 Tishrei 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 27, 2018 • 18 Tishrei 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 20, 2018 • 11 Tishrei 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 13, 2018 • 4 Tishrei 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 6, 2018 • 26 Elul 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

We are currently studying the Abraham and Sarah story. We look at the original text in Hebrew and various translations, and we consult commentaries and interpretations from traditional sources and modern disciplines. Come once or many times!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 18 2018 9 Cheshvan 5779