Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study With Rabbi Jon and Noreen

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, November 21, 2019 23 Cheshvan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMReligious School

2. Thursday, December 5, 2019 7 Kislev 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMReligious School

3. Thursday, December 12, 2019 14 Kislev 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMReligious School

4. Thursday, December 19, 2019 21 Kislev 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMReligious School

5. Thursday, January 9, 2020 12 Tevet 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMReligious School

6. Thursday, January 16, 2020 19 Tevet 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMReligious School

7. Thursday, January 23, 2020 26 Tevet 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMReligious School

8. Thursday, January 30, 2020 4 Shevat 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMReligious School

9. Thursday, February 6, 2020 11 Shevat 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMReligious School

10. Thursday, February 13, 2020 18 Shevat 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMReligious School

11. Thursday, February 20, 2020 25 Shevat 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMReligious School

12. Thursday, March 5, 2020 9 Adar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMReligious School

13. Thursday, March 12, 2020 16 Adar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMReligious School

14. Thursday, March 19, 2020 23 Adar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMReligious School

15. Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMReligious School

16. Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMReligious School

17. Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMReligious School

18. Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMReligious School

19. Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyyar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMReligious School

20. Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMReligious School

21. Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMReligious School

22. Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMReligious School

23. Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMReligious School
Past Sessions
Thursday, November 14, 2019 16 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Religious School
Thursday, November 7, 2019 9 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Religious School
Thursday, October 31, 2019 2 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Religious School
Thursday, October 24, 2019 25 Tishrei 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Religious School
Thursday, October 17, 2019 18 Tishrei 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Religious School
Thursday, October 10, 2019 11 Tishrei 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Religious School
Thursday, October 3, 2019 4 Tishrei 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Religious School
Thursday, September 26, 2019 26 Elul 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Religious School
Thursday, September 19, 2019 19 Elul 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Religious School
Thursday, September 12, 2019 12 Elul 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Religious School
Thursday, September 5, 2019 5 Elul 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Religious School
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, November 16 2019 18 Cheshvan 5780