Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study with Rabbi Jon and Noreen

Past Sessions
Thursday, June 14, 2018 • 1 Tammuz 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 7, 2018 • 24 Sivan 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 31, 2018 • 17 Sivan 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 24, 2018 • 10 Sivan 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 17, 2018 • 3 Sivan 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 10, 2018 • 25 Iyyar 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 3, 2018 • 18 Iyyar 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, April 26, 2018 • 11 Iyyar 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, April 19, 2018 • 4 Iyyar 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, April 12, 2018 • 27 Nisan 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, April 5, 2018 • 20 Nisan 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, March 29, 2018 • 13 Nisan 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, March 22, 2018 • 6 Nisan 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, March 15, 2018 • 28 Adar 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, March 8, 2018 • 21 Adar 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, March 1, 2018 • 14 Adar 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, February 22, 2018 • 7 Adar 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, February 15, 2018 • 30 Shevat 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, February 8, 2018 • 23 Shevat 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, February 1, 2018 • 16 Shevat 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, January 25, 2018 • 9 Shevat 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, January 18, 2018 • 2 Shevat 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, January 11, 2018 • 24 Tevet 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, January 4, 2018 • 17 Tevet 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 21, 2017 • 3 Tevet 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 14, 2017 • 26 Kislev 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 7, 2017 • 19 Kislev 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 30, 2017 • 12 Kislev 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 16, 2017 • 27 Cheshvan 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 9, 2017 • 20 Cheshvan 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 2, 2017 • 13 Cheshvan 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 26, 2017 • 6 Cheshvan 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 19, 2017 • 29 Tishrei 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 28, 2017 • 8 Tishrei 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

We are currently studying the Abraham and Sarah story. We look at the original text in Hebrew and various translations, and we consult commentaries and interpretations from traditional sources and modern disciplines. Come once or many times!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, July 16 2018 4 Av 5778