Sign In Forgot Password

TBA Crafters -- Virtual

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Thursday, July 30, 2020 9 Av 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Thursday, August 6, 2020 16 Av 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Thursday, August 6, 2020 16 Av 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Thursday, August 13, 2020 23 Av 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Thursday, August 20, 2020 30 Av 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

10. Thursday, September 3, 2020 14 Elul 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

11. Thursday, September 10, 2020 21 Elul 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

12. Thursday, September 17, 2020 28 Elul 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

13. Thursday, September 24, 2020 6 Tishrei 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

14. Thursday, October 1, 2020 13 Tishrei 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

15. Thursday, October 8, 2020 20 Tishrei 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

16. Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

17. Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

18. Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

19. Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

20. Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

21. Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

22. Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

23. Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

24. Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

25. Thursday, December 24, 2020 9 Tevet 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

26. Thursday, December 31, 2020 16 Tevet 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 28, 2020 5 Sivan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, March 19, 2020 23 Adar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, March 12, 2020 16 Adar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, March 5, 2020 9 Adar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Come and sit and knit and crochet, or any other number of fiber-related crafts! If you have any questions please email Jessica Stern.

If you know how to knit, crochet, spin (yarn), weave, cross-stitch, sew, anything fiber related, you are welcome to join us! Anyone and everyone is welcome!

The group has gone virtual! Join us to video chat with other crafters starting at 9:00 a.m., but feel free to pop in any time! You can join us via Zoom here:     https://zoom.us/j/544055892 here's no password required!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, July 4 2020 12 Tammuz 5780