Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood Board

Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyyar 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 20 Nisan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 14 Adar 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Shevat 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12 Kislev 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, November 11, 2019 13 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 10 Elul 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 12 Av 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 13 Tammuz 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, July 16 2020 24 Tammuz 5780