Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Evening Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, March 29, 2019 22 Adar II 5779

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Friday, April 5, 2019 29 Adar II 5779

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Friday, April 19, 2019 14 Nisan 5779

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Friday, April 26, 2019 21 Nisan 5779

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Friday, May 3, 2019 28 Nisan 5779

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Friday, May 17, 2019 12 Iyyar 5779

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Friday, May 24, 2019 19 Iyyar 5779

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Friday, May 31, 2019 26 Iyyar 5779

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Friday, June 7, 2019 4 Sivan 5779

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

10. Friday, June 14, 2019 11 Sivan 5779

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

11. Friday, June 21, 2019 18 Sivan 5779

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

12. Friday, June 28, 2019 25 Sivan 5779

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, March 22, 2019 15 Adar II 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 15, 2019 8 Adar II 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 1, 2019 24 Adar I 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 22, 2019 17 Adar I 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 15, 2019 10 Adar I 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 8, 2019 3 Adar I 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 1, 2019 26 Shevat 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 25, 2019 19 Shevat 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 18, 2019 12 Shevat 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 11, 2019 5 Shevat 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 4, 2019 27 Tevet 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, March 24 2019 17 Adar II 5779