Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Evening Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, April 27, 2018 • 12 Iyyar 5778

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

2. Friday, May 4, 2018 • 19 Iyyar 5778

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

3. Friday, May 11, 2018 • 26 Iyyar 5778

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

4. Friday, May 18, 2018 • 4 Sivan 5778

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

5. Friday, May 25, 2018 • 11 Sivan 5778

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

6. Friday, June 1, 2018 • 18 Sivan 5778

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

7. Friday, June 8, 2018 • 25 Sivan 5778

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

8. Friday, June 15, 2018 • 2 Tammuz 5778

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

9. Friday, June 22, 2018 • 9 Tammuz 5778

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

10. Friday, June 29, 2018 • 16 Tammuz 5778

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

11. Friday, July 6, 2018 • 23 Tammuz 5778

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

12. Friday, July 13, 2018 • 1 Av 5778

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

13. Friday, July 20, 2018 • 8 Av 5778

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

14. Friday, July 27, 2018 • 15 Av 5778

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

15. Friday, August 3, 2018 • 22 Av 5778

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

16. Friday, August 10, 2018 • 29 Av 5778

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

17. Friday, August 17, 2018 • 6 Elul 5778

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

18. Friday, August 24, 2018 • 13 Elul 5778

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

19. Friday, August 31, 2018 • 20 Elul 5778

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

20. Friday, September 7, 2018 • 27 Elul 5778

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

21. Friday, September 14, 2018 • 5 Tishrei 5779

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

22. Friday, September 21, 2018 • 12 Tishrei 5779

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

23. Friday, September 28, 2018 • 19 Tishrei 5779

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

24. Friday, October 5, 2018 • 26 Tishrei 5779

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

25. Friday, October 12, 2018 • 3 Cheshvan 5779

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

26. Friday, October 19, 2018 • 10 Cheshvan 5779

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

27. Friday, October 26, 2018 • 17 Cheshvan 5779

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

28. Friday, November 2, 2018 • 24 Cheshvan 5779

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

29. Friday, November 9, 2018 • 1 Kislev 5779

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

30. Friday, November 16, 2018 • 8 Kislev 5779

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

31. Friday, November 23, 2018 • 15 Kislev 5779

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

32. Friday, November 30, 2018 • 22 Kislev 5779

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

33. Friday, December 7, 2018 • 29 Kislev 5779

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

34. Friday, December 14, 2018 • 6 Tevet 5779

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

35. Friday, December 21, 2018 • 13 Tevet 5779

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

36. Friday, December 28, 2018 • 20 Tevet 5779

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

37. Friday, January 4, 2019 • 27 Tevet 5779

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, April 20, 2018 • 5 Iyyar 5778 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, April 13, 2018 • 28 Nisan 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, April 6, 2018 • 21 Nisan 5778 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, March 23, 2018 • 7 Nisan 5778 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, March 16, 2018 • 29 Adar 5778 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, March 2, 2018 • 15 Adar 5778 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, February 23, 2018 • 8 Adar 5778 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, February 16, 2018 • 1 Adar 5778 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, February 9, 2018 • 24 Shevat 5778 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, February 2, 2018 • 17 Shevat 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, January 26, 2018 • 10 Shevat 5778 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, January 19, 2018 • 3 Shevat 5778 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, January 12, 2018 • 25 Tevet 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 5, 2018 • 18 Tevet 5778 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, December 29, 2017 • 11 Tevet 5778 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, December 22, 2017 • 4 Tevet 5778 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, December 15, 2017 • 27 Kislev 5778 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, December 8, 2017 • 20 Kislev 5778 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, December 1, 2017 • 13 Kislev 5778 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, November 24, 2017 • 6 Kislev 5778 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 17, 2017 • 28 Cheshvan 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, November 10, 2017 • 21 Cheshvan 5778 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, November 3, 2017 • 14 Cheshvan 5778 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, October 27, 2017 • 7 Cheshvan 5778 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, October 13, 2017 • 23 Tishrei 5778 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, October 6, 2017 • 16 Tishrei 5778 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, September 22, 2017 • 2 Tishrei 5778 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, September 15, 2017 • 24 Elul 5777 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, September 8, 2017 • 17 Elul 5777 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, September 1, 2017 • 10 Elul 5777 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, August 18, 2017 • 26 Av 5777 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, August 11, 2017 • 19 Av 5777 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, August 4, 2017 • 12 Av 5777 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, April 24 2018 9 Iyyar 5778