Sign In Forgot Password

Security Committee

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, August 1, 2019 29 Tammuz 5779

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

2. Thursday, September 5, 2019 5 Elul 5779

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

3. Thursday, October 3, 2019 4 Tishrei 5780

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

4. Thursday, November 7, 2019 9 Cheshvan 5780

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

5. Thursday, December 5, 2019 7 Kislev 5780

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

6. Thursday, January 2, 2020 5 Tevet 5780

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

7. Thursday, February 6, 2020 11 Shevat 5780

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

8. Thursday, March 5, 2020 9 Adar 5780

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

9. Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

10. Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

11. Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, July 17 2019 14 Tammuz 5779