Sign In Forgot Password

Ritual Committee

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, March 11, 2019 • 4 Adar II 5779

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

2. Monday, April 8, 2019 • 3 Nisan 5779

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

3. Monday, May 13, 2019 • 8 Iyyar 5779

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

4. Monday, June 10, 2019 • 7 Sivan 5779

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, February 11, 2019 • 6 Adar I 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, January 14, 2019 • 8 Shevat 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, November 12, 2018 • 4 Kislev 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, October 8, 2018 • 29 Tishrei 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, August 6, 2018 • 25 Av 5778 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, July 16, 2018 • 4 Av 5778 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, February 23 2019 18 Adar I 5779