Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, September 19, 2019 19 Elul 5779

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

2. Tuesday, September 24, 2019 24 Elul 5779

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

3. Thursday, September 26, 2019 26 Elul 5779

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

4. Thursday, October 3, 2019 4 Tishrei 5780

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

5. Sunday, October 6, 2019 7 Tishrei 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Thursday, October 10, 2019 11 Tishrei 5780

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

7. Thursday, October 17, 2019 18 Tishrei 5780

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

8. Sunday, October 20, 2019 21 Tishrei 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Thursday, October 24, 2019 25 Tishrei 5780

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

10. Sunday, October 27, 2019 28 Tishrei 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

11. Tuesday, October 29, 2019 30 Tishrei 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

12. Thursday, October 31, 2019 2 Cheshvan 5780

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

13. Sunday, November 3, 2019 5 Cheshvan 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

14. Tuesday, November 5, 2019 7 Cheshvan 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

15. Thursday, November 7, 2019 9 Cheshvan 5780

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

16. Tuesday, November 12, 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

17. Thursday, November 14, 2019 16 Cheshvan 5780

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

18. Tuesday, November 19, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

19. Thursday, November 21, 2019 23 Cheshvan 5780

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

20. Sunday, November 24, 2019 26 Cheshvan 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

21. Tuesday, November 26, 2019 28 Cheshvan 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

22. Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5 Kislev 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

23. Thursday, December 5, 2019 7 Kislev 5780

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

24. Sunday, December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

25. Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12 Kislev 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

26. Thursday, December 12, 2019 14 Kislev 5780

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

27. Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

28. Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

29. Thursday, December 19, 2019 21 Kislev 5780

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

30. Sunday, January 5, 2020 8 Tevet 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

31. Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Tevet 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

32. Thursday, January 9, 2020 12 Tevet 5780

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

33. Sunday, January 12, 2020 15 Tevet 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

34. Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

35. Thursday, January 16, 2020 19 Tevet 5780

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

36. Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

37. Thursday, January 23, 2020 26 Tevet 5780

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

38. Sunday, January 26, 2020 29 Tevet 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

39. Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2 Shevat 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

40. Thursday, January 30, 2020 4 Shevat 5780

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

41. Sunday, February 2, 2020 7 Shevat 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

42. Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Shevat 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

43. Thursday, February 6, 2020 11 Shevat 5780

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

44. Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Shevat 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

45. Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Shevat 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

46. Thursday, February 13, 2020 18 Shevat 5780

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

47. Tuesday, February 18, 2020 23 Shevat 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

48. Thursday, February 20, 2020 25 Shevat 5780

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

49. Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7 Adar 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

50. Thursday, March 5, 2020 9 Adar 5780

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

51. Sunday, March 8, 2020 12 Adar 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

52. Tuesday, March 10, 2020 14 Adar 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

53. Thursday, March 12, 2020 16 Adar 5780

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

54. Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

55. Thursday, March 19, 2020 23 Adar 5780

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

56. Sunday, March 22, 2020 26 Adar 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

57. Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

58. Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

59. Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

60. Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

61. Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

62. Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

63. Sunday, April 12, 2020 18 Nisan 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

64. Tuesday, April 14, 2020 20 Nisan 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

65. Sunday, April 19, 2020 25 Nisan 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

66. Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

67. Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

68. Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyyar 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

69. Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

70. Sunday, May 10, 2020 16 Iyyar 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

71. Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyyar 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

72. Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyyar 5780

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

73. Sunday, May 17, 2020 23 Iyyar 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

74. Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

75. Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

76. Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 17 Elul 5779 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, September 15, 2019 15 Elul 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 12, 2019 12 Elul 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 10 Elul 5779 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, September 8, 2019 8 Elul 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, September 18 2019 18 Elul 5779