Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 26, 2020 29 Tevet 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2 Shevat 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

3. Thursday, January 30, 2020 4 Shevat 5780

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

4. Sunday, February 2, 2020 7 Shevat 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Shevat 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

6. Thursday, February 6, 2020 11 Shevat 5780

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

7. Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Shevat 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Thursday, February 13, 2020 18 Shevat 5780

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

9. Tuesday, February 18, 2020 23 Shevat 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

10. Thursday, February 20, 2020 25 Shevat 5780

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

11. Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7 Adar 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

12. Thursday, March 5, 2020 9 Adar 5780

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

13. Sunday, March 8, 2020 12 Adar 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

14. Tuesday, March 10, 2020 14 Adar 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

15. Thursday, March 12, 2020 16 Adar 5780

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

16. Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

17. Thursday, March 19, 2020 23 Adar 5780

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

18. Sunday, March 22, 2020 26 Adar 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

19. Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

20. Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

21. Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

22. Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

23. Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

24. Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

25. Sunday, April 12, 2020 18 Nisan 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

26. Tuesday, April 14, 2020 20 Nisan 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

27. Sunday, April 19, 2020 25 Nisan 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

28. Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

29. Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

30. Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyyar 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

31. Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

32. Sunday, May 10, 2020 16 Iyyar 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

33. Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyyar 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

34. Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyyar 5780

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

35. Sunday, May 17, 2020 23 Iyyar 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

36. Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

37. Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

38. Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 23, 2020 26 Tevet 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, January 16, 2020 19 Tevet 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, January 12, 2020 15 Tevet 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, January 9, 2020 12 Tevet 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Tevet 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, January 5, 2020 8 Tevet 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 19, 2019 21 Kislev 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 12, 2019 14 Kislev 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12 Kislev 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 5, 2019 7 Kislev 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 28 Cheshvan 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, November 24, 2019 26 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 21, 2019 23 Cheshvan 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, November 14, 2019 16 Cheshvan 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, November 7, 2019 9 Cheshvan 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 7 Cheshvan 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, November 3, 2019 5 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 31, 2019 2 Cheshvan 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 30 Tishrei 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, October 27, 2019 28 Tishrei 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 24, 2019 25 Tishrei 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Sunday, October 20, 2019 21 Tishrei 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 17, 2019 18 Tishrei 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Thursday, October 10, 2019 11 Tishrei 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Sunday, October 6, 2019 7 Tishrei 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 3, 2019 4 Tishrei 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Thursday, September 26, 2019 26 Elul 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 24 Elul 5779 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, September 19, 2019 19 Elul 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 17 Elul 5779 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, September 15, 2019 15 Elul 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 12, 2019 12 Elul 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 10 Elul 5779 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, September 8, 2019 8 Elul 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 26 2020 29 Tevet 5780