Sign In Forgot Password

Lifelong Learning

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 23, 2019 24 Tishrei 5780

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

2. Wednesday, November 13, 2019 15 Cheshvan 5780

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

3. Wednesday, December 11, 2019 13 Kislev 5780

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

4. Wednesday, January 8, 2020 11 Tevet 5780

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

5. Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Shevat 5780

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

6. Wednesday, March 11, 2020 15 Adar 5780

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

7. Wednesday, April 8, 2020 14 Nisan 5780

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

8. Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyyar 5780

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

9. Wednesday, June 10, 2020 18 Sivan 5780

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 11 Elul 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 13 Av 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 7 Tammuz 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, October 20 2019 21 Tishrei 5780