Sign In Forgot Password

Evening Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, July 6, 2020 14 Tammuz 5780

7:30 PM - 7:50 PM

2. Tuesday, July 7, 2020 15 Tammuz 5780

7:30 PM - 7:50 PM

3. Wednesday, July 8, 2020 16 Tammuz 5780

7:30 PM - 7:50 PM

4. Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780

7:30 PM - 7:50 PM

5. Monday, July 13, 2020 21 Tammuz 5780

7:30 PM - 7:50 PM

6. Tuesday, July 14, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780

7:30 PM - 7:50 PM

7. Wednesday, July 15, 2020 23 Tammuz 5780

7:30 PM - 7:50 PM

8. Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780

7:30 PM - 7:50 PM

9. Monday, July 20, 2020 28 Tammuz 5780

7:30 PM - 7:50 PM

10. Tuesday, July 21, 2020 29 Tammuz 5780

7:30 PM - 7:50 PM

11. Wednesday, July 22, 2020 1 Av 5780

7:30 PM - 7:50 PM

12. Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780

7:30 PM - 7:50 PM

13. Monday, July 27, 2020 6 Av 5780

7:30 PM - 7:50 PM

14. Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7 Av 5780

7:30 PM - 7:50 PM

15. Wednesday, July 29, 2020 8 Av 5780

7:30 PM - 7:50 PM

16. Thursday, July 30, 2020 9 Av 5780

7:30 PM - 7:50 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 7:50 PM
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 9 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 7:50 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, July 4 2020 12 Tammuz 5780