Sign In Forgot Password

Evening Minyan

Past Sessions
Saturday, August 1, 2020 11 Av 5780 - 9:00 PM - 9:20 PM
Saturday, July 18, 2020 26 Tammuz 5780 - 9:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 7:50 PM
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 23 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 7:50 PM
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 7:50 PM
Monday, July 13, 2020 21 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 7:50 PM
Sunday, July 12, 2020 20 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 7:50 PM
Saturday, July 11, 2020 19 Tammuz 5780 - 9:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 7:50 PM
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 16 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 7:50 PM
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 15 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 7:50 PM
Monday, July 6, 2020 14 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 7:50 PM
Sunday, July 5, 2020 13 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 7:50 PM
Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 7:50 PM
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 9 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 7:50 PM

Take some time for a short spiritual check-in and connect with people in our community. Support those who are in a period of mourning or remembering the anniversary of a loved one's death as they say Kaddish.

To join any day, click this link on your computer, smartphone, or tablet. Or by phone, call (929) 436-2866. By phone or the Zoom app, use meeting ID 553 007 5723 and password 183672.

On Sundays and weekdays we generally share the prayerbook on the screen, or you can download it yourself here for personal use.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 20 2021 7 Shevat 5781