Sign In Forgot Password

Evening Minyan and Havdalah on Zoom

Saturday, January 29, 2022 27 Shevat 5782

5:40 PM - 5:55 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, January 22, 2022 20 Shevat 5782 - 5:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Saturday, January 15, 2022 13 Shevat 5782 - 5:25 PM - 5:40 PM
Saturday, January 8, 2022 6 Shevat 5782 - 5:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, January 1, 2022 28 Tevet 5782 - 5:10 PM - 5:25 PM
Saturday, December 25, 2021 21 Tevet 5782 - 5:05 PM - 5:20 PM
Saturday, November 20, 2021 16 Kislev 5782 - 5:05 PM - 5:20 PM
Saturday, November 13, 2021 9 Kislev 5782 - 5:10 PM - 5:25 PM
Saturday, November 6, 2021 2 Kislev 5782 - 6:20 PM - 6:35 PM
Saturday, October 23, 2021 17 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:40 PM - 6:55 PM
Saturday, October 16, 2021 10 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:50 PM - 7:05 PM
Saturday, October 9, 2021 3 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 25 2022 23 Shevat 5782