Sign In Forgot Password

Education Program

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, September 12, 2021 6 Tishrei 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMTBD

2. Sunday, September 19, 2021 13 Tishrei 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMTBD

3. Sunday, September 26, 2021 20 Tishrei 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMTBD

4. Sunday, October 3, 2021 27 Tishrei 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMTBD

5. Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMTBD

6. Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMTBD

7. Sunday, October 31, 2021 25 Cheshvan 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMTBD

8. Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMTBD

9. Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMTBD

10. Sunday, November 21, 2021 17 Kislev 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMTBD

11. Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMTBD

12. Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMTBD

13. Sunday, December 19, 2021 15 Tevet 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMTBD

14. Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Shevat 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMTBD

15. Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Shevat 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMTBD

16. Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Shevat 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMTBD

17. Sunday, January 30, 2022 28 Shevat 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMTBD

18. Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMTBD

19. Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMTBD

20. Sunday, February 20, 2022 19 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMTBD

21. Sunday, March 13, 2022 10 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMTBD

22. Sunday, March 20, 2022 17 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMTBD

23. Sunday, March 27, 2022 24 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMTBD

24. Sunday, April 3, 2022 2 Nisan 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMTBD

25. Sunday, April 10, 2022 9 Nisan 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMTBD

26. Sunday, May 8, 2022 7 Iyyar 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMTBD

27. Sunday, May 15, 2022 14 Iyyar 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMTBD

28. Sunday, May 22, 2022 21 Iyyar 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMTBD
Past Sessions
Sunday, May 23, 2021 12 Sivan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - TBD
Sunday, May 16, 2021 5 Sivan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - 5 Raymond Street, Nashua
Sunday, May 9, 2021 27 Iyyar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - 5 Raymond Street, Nashua
Sunday, April 18, 2021 6 Iyyar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - 5 Raymond Street, Nashua
Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - 5 Raymond Street, Nashua
Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - 5 Raymond Street, Nashua
Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - 5 Raymond Street, Nashua
Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - 5 Raymond Street, Nashua
Sunday, February 14, 2021 2 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - 5 Raymond Street, Nashua
Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Shevat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - 5 Raymond Street, Nashua
Sunday, January 31, 2021 18 Shevat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - 5 Raymond Street, Nashua
Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Shevat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - 5 Raymond Street, Nashua
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, August 3 2021 25 Av 5781