Sign In Forgot Password

Education + Family Engagement Committee

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, April 3, 2019 27 Adar II 5779

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

2. Wednesday, May 1, 2019 26 Nisan 5779

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

3. Wednesday, June 5, 2019 2 Sivan 5779

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 29 Adar I 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 1 Adar I 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 3 Shevat 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 27 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 29 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 24 Tishrei 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 25 Elul 5778 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, March 24 2019 17 Adar II 5779