Sign In Forgot Password

COVID19 Task Group Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, November 11, 2021 7 Kislev 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Shevat 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

4. Thursday, February 10, 2022 9 Adar I 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

5. Thursday, March 10, 2022 7 Adar II 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

6. Thursday, April 14, 2022 13 Nisan 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

7. Thursday, May 12, 2022 11 Iyyar 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

8. Thursday, June 9, 2022 10 Sivan 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Thursday, October 14, 2021 8 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, September 9, 2021 3 Tishrei 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, August 12, 2021 4 Elul 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, May 13, 2021 2 Sivan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - ZOOM
Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Shevat 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Shevat 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 19 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782