Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Directors

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Shevat 5781

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyyar 5781

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Tuesday, May 18, 2021 7 Sivan 5781

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Tuesday, June 15, 2021 5 Tammuz 5781

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 26 Elul 5780 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 28 Av 5780 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 29 Tammuz 5780 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 23 Shevat 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, October 24, 2019 25 Tishrei 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, August 15, 2019 14 Av 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 13 Tammuz 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, September 21 2020 3 Tishrei 5781