Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Directors

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, August 20, 2019 19 Av 5779

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

2. Tuesday, September 17, 2019 17 Elul 5779

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

3. Tuesday, November 19, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

4. Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

5. Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

6. Tuesday, February 18, 2020 23 Shevat 5780

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

7. Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

8. Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

9. Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

10. Tuesday, June 16, 2020 24 Sivan 5780

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 13 Tammuz 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, July 17 2019 14 Tammuz 5779