Sign In Forgot Password

BAP - Teen Philanthropy

Past Sessions
Sunday, June 2, 2019 28 Iyyar 5779 - 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, May 5, 2019 30 Nisan 5779 - 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, April 14, 2019 9 Nisan 5779 - 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, March 31, 2019 24 Adar II 5779 - 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, February 10, 2019 5 Adar I 5779 - 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, January 13, 2019 7 Shevat 5779 - 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, December 9, 2018 1 Tevet 5779 - 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, November 18, 2018 10 Kislev 5779 - 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, October 21, 2018 12 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 7 Tishrei 5779 - 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, October 20 2019 21 Tishrei 5780