Sign In Forgot Password

BABKA

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, September 5, 2018 • 25 Elul 5778

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Wednesday, October 3, 2018 • 24 Tishrei 5779

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Wednesday, November 7, 2018 • 29 Cheshvan 5779

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Wednesday, December 5, 2018 • 27 Kislev 5779

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Wednesday, January 2, 2019 • 25 Tevet 5779

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Wednesday, February 6, 2019 • 1 Adar I 5779

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Wednesday, March 6, 2019 • 29 Adar I 5779

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Wednesday, April 3, 2019 • 27 Adar II 5779

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Wednesday, May 1, 2019 • 26 Nisan 5779

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

10. Wednesday, June 5, 2019 • 2 Sivan 5779

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 • 20 Av 5778 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, August 18 2018 7 Elul 5778