Sign In Forgot Password

Avodah Shebalev Meditation

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, January 30, 2019 • 24 Shevat 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

2. Wednesday, February 13, 2019 • 8 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

3. Wednesday, February 27, 2019 • 22 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

4. Wednesday, March 13, 2019 • 6 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

5. Wednesday, March 27, 2019 • 20 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 • 10 Shevat 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 • 11 Tevet 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 • 27 Kislev 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 • 13 Kislev 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 • 29 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 • 1 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 • 17 Tishrei 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 • 25 Elul 5778 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 • 18 Elul 5778 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 • 4 Elul 5778 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, January 19 2019 13 Shevat 5779