Sign In Forgot Password

Avodah Shebalev Meditation with Laura Hegfield

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 • 14 Tammuz 5778

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 • 9 Sivan 5778 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 • 24 Iyyar 5778 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 • 17 Iyyar 5778 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 • 26 Nisan 5778 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 • 12 Nisan 5778 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 • 27 Adar 5778 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 • 13 Adar 5778 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 • 15 Shevat 5778 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, June 24 2018 11 Tammuz 5778