Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood Mah Jongg

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, August 8, 2021 30 Av 5781

10:00 AM - 1:00 PMZoom

2. Sunday, August 15, 2021 7 Elul 5781

10:00 AM - 1:00 PMZoom

3. Sunday, August 22, 2021 14 Elul 5781

10:00 AM - 1:00 PMZoom

4. Sunday, August 29, 2021 21 Elul 5781

10:00 AM - 1:00 PMZoom

5. Sunday, September 5, 2021 28 Elul 5781

10:00 AM - 1:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Sunday, August 1, 2021 23 Av 5781 - 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, July 25, 2021 16 Av 5781 - 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, July 11, 2021 2 Av 5781 - 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, July 4, 2021 24 Tammuz 5781 - 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, June 27, 2021 17 Tammuz 5781 - 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, June 20, 2021 10 Tammuz 5781 - 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Zoom

TBA Sisterhood introduces…

TBA Sunday Morning Mah Jongg (Using Zoom and Myjongg.net)

When? Sunday mornings at 10 AM (‘til ~ 1 PM), beginning Sunday 12/6/20. Join us one Sunday or every Sunday!

Who? For TBA Members, both women and men! “Friends of TBA” also welcome!

How Much? FREE. No advance registration needed.

How? To join us on Sunday mornings, you must be familiar with online play on myjongg.net. Just before 10 AM, sign in to your myjongg.net account. Then, on a different device (a plugged-in or fully-charged cell phone is fine), join the Mah Jongg Zoom Meeting. (See Zoom info below!) We’ll randomly place you into a Zoom breakout room with three other TBA players. You’ll be able to see each other and talk with each other and play on myjongg.net together!

To join the Mah Jongg Zoom Meeting click here. 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, August 3 2021 25 Av 5781