Sign In Forgot Password

Judaic Education Program

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 25, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMTBA

2. Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMTBA

3. Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMTBA

4. Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMTBA

5. Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMTBA

6. Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMTBA

7. Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMTBA

8. Sunday, December 20, 2020 5 Tevet 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMTBA
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - TBA
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 24 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781