Sign In Forgot Password

Jewish Drama Club

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMTBA

2. Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMTBA

3. Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMTBA

4. Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMTBA

5. Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMTBA

6. Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMTBA

7. Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMTBA
Past Sessions
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - TBA
Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - TBA
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 24 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781