Sign In Forgot Password

Coffee Hour

Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 20 Tammuz 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 13 Tammuz 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 6 Tammuz 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 29 Sivan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 22 Sivan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 15 Sivan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8 Sivan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1 Sivan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyyar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyyar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyyar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyyar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 18 Nisan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Shevat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Shevat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Shevat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Shevat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 15 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 8 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 9 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom

Take a break from the week, connect, and visit!

Click here to join via Zoom

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, August 3 2021 25 Av 5781