Sign In Forgot Password

Coffee Hour

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, November 25, 2020 9 Kislev 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

2. Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

3. Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

4. Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

5. Wednesday, December 23, 2020 8 Tevet 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

6. Wednesday, December 30, 2020 15 Tevet 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

7. Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

8. Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

9. Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Shevat 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

10. Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Shevat 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

Take a break from the week, connect, and visit!

Click here to join via Zoom

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, November 25 2020 9 Kislev 5781