Sign In Forgot Password


Click on a link below to contact the specific committee. If a link isn't available please reach out to our main office by email or phone at 603-883-8184

Committee Name Chairperson / Representative
Board of Directors David Sacks, President
Cemetery Alan Green
Education and Family Engagement Sarit Itenberg
Executive Committee David Sacks
Finance Committee Richard Cohen
Fundraising Committee Gabi Zeira
Growth Committee Matthew Lee
Hesed Marsha FEder
High Growth Organization Committee Matthew Lee
High Holy Day Chris Savage
House Mike Harris
Interior Planning Elaine Brody
Israel Affairs Ruth Harris
Keter SHem Tov Judy Goldstein
Lifelong Learning Jeff Masors
Membership Leon Goldstein
Rabbi Liason Marsha Feder
Outreach and Communications Daniel Palmer
Ritual Helen Honorow
Security Harris Greenstone
Richard Cohen
Chris Savage
Sisterhood Carol Gorelick, President
Social Justice Marsha Feder
Southern New Hampshire Jewish Men's Club Don Gorelick, President
Webmaster Barry Sack



Mon, April 6 2020 12 Nisan 5780